Individual Council Member's Attendance of Council Meetings in 2022-2023

The following table includes members who retired or were appointed during the year.

Position	Name of Member	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023
Chairman	Dr David WONG Yau-kar, GBS, JP	4	4
Deputy Chairman	Dr Terence CHAN Ho-wah	4	4
Treasurer	Ms Imma LING Kitsum	4	4
Members	Dr Anissa CHAN- WONG Lai-kuen, SBS, MH, JP (from 1 July 2022 to 24 April 2023)	3	3
	Mr KWOK Wing- keung, BBS, MH, JP (since 25 April 2023)	1	1
	Mr Armstrong LEE Hon-cheung	4	4
	Mrs Joanna LI-LAU Lai-hing, MH	4	4

Position	Name of Member	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023
	Mr Kennedy LIU Tat-yin	4	4
	Professor LUI Hon- kwong	4	4
	Mr Willie LUI Pokshek, JP	4	3
	Ms Winnie NG, JP	4	4
	Mr YAU Siu-hung, MH	4	4
	Mr Eric YEUNG Chuen-sing, JP	4	4
	Ms Jennifer YEUNG	4	3
	Professor Ben YOUNG	4	4

Position	Name of Member	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023
	Mrs CHAN-SIU Suk-fan (from 1 July 2022 to 7 November 2022)	1	0
	Ms Teresa CHAN Mo-ngan (from 7 November 2022 to 5 February 2023)	1	1
	Ms Louise SO Yuen-yi (since 6 February 2023)	2	2
	Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan- leung, SBS, JP	4	4
	Professor John LEE Chi-Kin, JP	4	4
	Professor Chetwyn CHAN Che-hin	4	4
	Ms Trudi CHAN Shui-fan (from 7 December 2022 to 22 February 2023)	1	1
	Dr Maxwell HO Chun-sing	4	4

Position	Name of Member	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023
	Ms Anna HUI Sui- yee (from 1 July 2022 to 6 December 2022)	1	1
	Dr PARK Jae Hyung	4	4
	Ms Teresa POON Sin-yi (since 23 February 2023)	2	2
	Professor May CHENG May-hung	4	4
	Dr Sammy HUI King-fai	4	4
	Professor Eric TSANG Po-keung	4	3
	Miss LAM Sing-loi (from 1 July 2022 to 22 May 2023)	3	3
	Miss Emily CHEUNG Yu-yi (since 7 June 2023)	1	1

Position	Name of Member	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023
Secretary	Ms Sarah WONG Man-yee	4	4